Happier than Happy

You know some mornings when you wake up and feel pure happiness? That’s what I do today and I love when this feeling embrace my person, seriously, I feel blessed. I just want to freee in this moment and enjoy it for another second or two and keep this feeling of no worries in life. Of course, life can’t be amazing all the time, because then, we would never appreciate the “happier than happy” state of mind.

I have been really boring this week with few updates and some days none, but I didn’t want to feel any commitments or things I had to do this week. Maybe that’s when you reach your happy stage, when you live in the moment for a couple of days and relax your mind from everything else? What do you think?

IMG_0876Happier than Happy

Leave a comment

Filed under July

Leave a Reply

