Mixed emotions

I got a call from my old boss at Hilton Dubai who offered my various positions for Movenpick Hotel just due to open on the Walk, Dubai Marina. He convinced me to see him over a coffee and discuss it. But this isn’t part of my plan? Confusing I have to say…
At the same time I received feedback from the first mystery shopping visit at Gourmet Station. They loved the report and appreciated the details provided from Venia’s side. It’s now in the hands of their COO (Chief Operating Officer) and she’s in charge of future project. Cross your fingers for me!

Had a nice day with Hanna. We did some shopping and tried on hats and evening gowns for the wedding later this month, typical girly afternoon!
Just made the pie for tonight and it smells lovely. So Anna and Anders, if you see this post, you know what we’re having for dessert tonight!

IMG_0839Yummie? Oh yes…

Leave a comment

Filed under June

Leave a Reply

