It’s a new day, it’s a new dawn

Just wanted to say good morning!

I’ve already been to the gym, had breakfast and worked a bit. Going to steal a few hours sun by the pool before it gets too hot (after 11.30 something) and I’ve to hurry to get a sun bed… it’s like a hotel in Thailand where all the Germans (without stereotyping) reserve chairs before the sun goes up. I’m sure you all know what I mean. And when we talk about it, this is actually one of the most common complaints in resort hotels (according to my experience), that there are not enough sun lounges or towels. Makes me tired…

Yesterday I received many interesting comments to reply to, thank you, which I’ll do after lunch time!
And as requested, I promise to take a photo of our pool and post it in the blog!

Leave a comment

Filed under June

Leave a Reply

