In my spotify…

… right now. There are songs that give me heartbeat. I love when I drive and a special song plays in the radio. At that very moment, I feel I can do anything. I’ve a few Happy Songs at the moment that keeps on playing in my Spotify. Here’s my list for today:

Man in the Mirror – Michael Jackson
Ayo – Milow
Om du lämnade mig nu – Miss Li & Lars Winnerbäck (Habi isn’t thrilled over this choice but I can listen to it over and over when I’m home alone)
Every heartbeat – Kleerup and Robyn
You Rock my World – Michael Jackson
Worrying Kind – Mira Hirasawa
Small Town Saturday Night – Hal Ketchum (For Habi)

Which is your Happy Song right now?

2 Comments

Filed under June

2 responses to “In my spotify…

  1. Hej!
    Jobbar du i Dubai eller vad är historian bakom att du hamnade där?

  2. lovisahegborn

    Hej! Tack för att du besöker min blogg. Jag har bott utomlands i 4 år, tidigare i Schweiz och Thailand där jag jobbat för Hilton. Blev rekryterad till Hilton Dubai Jumeirah och flyttade hit! Träffade min sambo i samma veva. I December sa jag upp mig för att starta eget företag och det är vad jag gör just nu! Intressant, spännande, nervöst men otroligt roligt! /Lovisa

Leave a Reply

