16 days

DSC07710

…and then hello barbeques rosé wine in our garden, romantic get-aways and summer nights that never ends.

When I was a child, I always created “counting down agendas” for Christmas, my birthday and summer vacation. Maybe I should do one until we leave for Sweden? Or I’ll do a modern counting down calendar on the blog. Hm…

Once again I play Man in the Mirror and I feel happy. I’ve a couple of hours work in front of me and then I’m going to spoil myself by spending one (or two) hours by the pool with a magazine and cappuccino (and defy the +45C…)! It’s a good day!

What are you doing today?

Leave a comment

Filed under June

Leave a Reply

