On the agenda…

… for tomorrow:

Yesterday, I promised to post pictures from my life abroad AND to let you know about me secret favourite places but I did none of this today, so tomorrow it is!

My day for tomorrow looks as follows:

8.30 – Work out with Hanna
10.00 – Visa run (need to extend my visa at local Immigration as they only allow me to stay in the country 30 days at a time)
13.00 – Lunch with Anna
14.00 – Back to business…
18.30 – Watching the Proposal at the cinema with Helena and Johanna
And in between, I’ll of course be doing some blogging (as promised above…)

Sleep well!

Leave a comment

Filed under June

Leave a Reply

