…Way to late

… to update my first post at 14.15 in the afternoon!

Have been working since 9AM this morning and just finished off my project. It’s already on the way to the project manager, my contact in Gourmet Station. Very excited to hear his feedback!

And now, I’m on the run again. As I wrote yesterday, it’s Hanna’s bday today and we’re going for a late lunch with some chilled white wine in the sun. Lovely! Promise to take nice photos and update later. Again, really sorry about the slow posting for today.

I’ve received a lot of nice comments lately, which makes me really happy. I promise to answer them all later today or tonight. If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

So long my friends!

DSC_0262
This is what we’re going to do this hot afternoon in DubiDubi! Nice?

Leave a comment

Filed under June

Leave a Reply

