Royal Mirage…

… is the place!

Do we love Royal Mirage or do we love it? Well… we adore it!

Me and Hanna had a very nice afternoon at Beach Bar and Grill at One and Only Royal MIrage. In the centre of skyscrapes and a skylined filled with cranes, Royal Mirage is a green oasis. Before, we went to EauZone every Friday  at the same hotel but because of poor service (being in hospitality I’m extremly picky) we stopped going. So now, Beach Bar and Grill is the new romantic hotspot in Dubai!

Have to get ready for a party evening at Frankie’s now. As always when we go, we have a blast!

IMG_0816
IMG_0818
IMG_0819

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Royal Mirage…

  1. Hej Lovisa,
    Såg ditt inlägg på sviv.se och blev intresserad av att börja läsa här. Jag bor och arbetar för tillfället i Florida men skulle gärna vilja arbeta i Dubai där vi också har kontor, när mitt kontrakt här är över.
    Jag kommer att hänga med här, det ska bli intressant! Jag får även säga att jag är imponerad av ditt duktiga bloggskrivande, det peppar mig till att skriva mer!
    /Erik

  2. lovisahegborn

    Hej Erik! Vad roligt att du gillar den, det glädjer mig. Man måste uppdatera ofta så man håller bloggandet igång men undvika att tvinga fram något att skriva om. Vilket företag arbetar du för? Dubai är härligt och jag kan absolut rekommendera det.
    Ha en bra dag! /Lovisa

Leave a Reply

