Sudden Flow

It has been a lovely day so far! Last week I realized I’m a list-writing-kind-of-person; my Today Top List follows below:

  • My blog broke a new record of visitors! Just reached 900 visitors and it’s still only afternoon. When I reach 1000 per day, we’ll pop the champagne cork!
  • True excitement over the Gourmet Station project and received good points for preparation from the project manager. The visit is on for coming Tuesday.
  • I joined an organization called Heels and Deals for female entrepreneurs in Dubai and I’ll attend their event at Westin Hotel tomorrow evening. Check out their website: http://www.heelsanddeals.org/
  • We’re going to watch Taken tonight which we’ve heard is a great but scary movie. Anyone seen it?

How was your day?

Leave a comment

Filed under June

Leave a Reply

