Thank You and Happy Birthday!

Another lovely day in my blog world! Thank you, each one of my 158 unique visitors this midsummer day. I appreciate your interest and please, comment on positive and negative things. What you want to know more about me, my life and work. Any feedback is good feedback!

Also wanted to say Happy Birthday to Elin, my beautiful friend back home in Sweden who is turning 26 tomorrow.

Good night and sleep well!

Bild 101Elin and me at midsummer 5 years ago.

4 Comments

Filed under June

4 responses to “Thank You and Happy Birthday!

  1. boatpastor

    Have a nice day! Hug. Färjan-Ruth

  2. lovisahegborn

    Thank you! Hope you get a great day aswell.

  3. En fråga bara, varför firar man midsommar…?

    • lovisahegborn

      Man firar sommarsolståndet och att det är årets ljusaste dag. Finns en del teorier om att det är kyrkligt betingat men det är upp till dig vad du tycker! Firar du midsommar?

Leave a Reply

