Boring

Today’s word: Boring

Had a boring day. How can people stay home voluntarily without working no matter how much money they have? After these weeks of not working I urge for having people around me, being stimulated and questioned. Debating and being creative. Feel challenged and challenge. But I’ve only myself to blame. It’s me who’s doing nothing.

Waiting for Erik to come home and he’s later than normal. Don’t like to sit around and wait for my habi to come. Not that I don’t like when he’s coming through the door but the feeling of being his girlfriend sitting here just looking at the watch… puhh… Have to get a grip of myself.

Very happy we’re going out tonight!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

